top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJia Wen Weng

Stocks

Just like the rest of the bandwagon I have took an interest in the stock side of the economy. With the help of my friend Arian Askari he has long started his own journey in the stock game of the economy. He has helped me with tips actions to avoid in order to lower my risks of losing money. The reason why I took an interest in stocks is because of passive income. If you find any rich person you'll most likely encounter that they have passive income. Passive income is money that is flowing through to their pockets even if they are not 'working'. Just like the many Americans that have received a stimulus check, I've invested my own money into stocks to test the waters and everything has been going great. I've invested $200 in American Airlines about a week ago for 8 stocks at about $25 a stock. As of 5/31/2020 I have gained almost $10 dollars from the stock. Normally for daily trading this is not a good profit margin; however with airline stocks im looking into the long term because once the airlines start going back to it's usual state in the economy, my money should triple or even quadruple what I have invested in.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page