top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJia Wen Weng

Individual Project (music)

For this project I have choose to make (or at least attempt) to make music. I've always loved music as I hope every else does whether or not it is the same genre as anyone else there is always one for someone. The easiest and most interest I had is a genre named Electronic Dance Music which is also known as EDM. I choose the platform Sound Trap to start off my project. This is my first time fiddling with the music application so I spent a great deal of time with touching up reverb, bass, mid, pan, etc... Especially for a person that does not understand music notes and keys I found it especially hard for me to generate decent sounds without making it sound like it came from a 5 year old smashing an instrument hoping something good comes up.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page